Contacto

Javier Garza
Gerente General
Javier.Garza@blec.com.mx

 

Jocelyn Amezcua
Gerente Hardlines
Jocelyn.Amezcua@blec.com.mx

 

Eunice Nava
Gerente Promociones y Cuidado Personal
Eunice.Nava@blec.com.mx

 

Alejandra Ita
Gerente Softlines
Alejandra.Ita@blec.com.mx

 

Cindy León
Marketing y Retail
Cindy.Leon@blec.com.mx

 

Brenda Jiménez
Creativo y Brand Assurance
Brenda.Jimenez@blec.com.mx

 

Jorge Gil Leyva
Administrador Operativo
Jorge.GilLeyva@blec.com.mx

 

Juan Aguilar
Ejecutivo de cuenta
Juan.Aguilar@blec.com.mx

Paseo de los Tamarindos 384-1103
Col. Campestre de Palo Alto, Cuajimalpa DF, 05119
+52 (55) 8851 5000
info@blec.com.mx