Contact

Javier Garza
General Manager
Javier.Garza@blec.com.mx

Jocelyn Amezcua
Hardlines Manager
Jocelyn.Amezcua@blec.com.mx

Eunice Nava
Promotions Manager
Eunice.Nava@blec.com.mx

Alejandra Ita
Softlines Manager
Alejandra.Ita@blec.com.mx

Cindy León
Marketing & Retail Programs
Cindy.Leon@blec.com.mx

Brenda Jiménez
Brand Assurance & Creative
Brenda.Jimenez@blec.com.mx

Jorge Gil Leyva
Contact Administrator
Jorge.GilLeyva@blec.com.mx

Juan Aguilar
Account Executive
Juan.Aguilar@blec.com.mx


Paseo de los Tamarindos 384-1103
Col. Campestre de Palo Alto, Cuajimalpa DF, 05119
+52 (55) 8851 5000
info@blec.com.mx