Our
Team

A seasoned group of executives are a meeting away from answering any questions.

Find the right contact for the product of your interest, or send us an e-mail here

General Manager

Javier Garza

General Manager

javier.garza@blec.com.mx

Comercial

Alejandra Ita

Softlines Manager

alejandra.ita@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5983

Jocelyn Amezcua

Hardlines Manager

jocelyn.amezcua@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5982

Eunice Nava

Publicity and Personal Care Manager

eunice.nava@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5984

Juan Aguilar

Account Executive

juan.aguilar@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5985

Saraí García

Fashion, Marketing & Retail Coordinator

sarai.garcia@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5979

Carolina Williams

Hardlines and Promotions Coordinator

carolina.williams@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5980

Rosalba Flores García

Category Manager

rosalba.flores@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 28 81 59 89

Staff

Cindy León

Marketing & Retail

cindy.leon@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5987

Brenda Jiménez

Product Development & Brand Assurance

brenda.jimenez@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5986

Jorge Gil-Leyva

Operations Manager

jorge.gilleyva@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5988

Jorge Antonio Minor

Billing & Collections

antonio.minor@blec.com.mx

+52 (55) 2881-5990

About Blec

VIEW MORE >

PROMARCA

VIEW MORE >

UMBRELLA LICENSING

VIEW MORE >